Website Manager

News Detail


Mar, 2019

2019 Officers Installed

We'd like to announce our board for 2019. Thank you to the new board members who have volunteered to help out.

President - David Patchcoski
Vice President - Bobby Judge
Treasurer / Player Agent - Brian Witzke
Secretary - Stacie Kane
Concession/Fundraising Chair - Kim Deitzer 
Information Officer - Mark Yazinski 
Scheduling / Postseason Chairman - Kevin Borrelli
NEPSAY Representative - Jesse  Golumbeski
Parent Volunteer - Alex Warner 
Referee Coordinator - Tony "TAPS" Cantafio